Leaves YEAH

News Archive

Newsroom   News Archive

Search for news

Creativity at play in Singapore and Australia
Thu, 19 Dec 2019
This panel discussion provided a deeper understanding of creativity, and how we can nurture it.

Learning Support rebranded as Learning Centre
Tue, 17 Dec 2019
The rebranding aims to optimise student success and promote equity in learning, creativity and autonomy.

Celebrating innovation in business
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
We remember our contributions to the Good Science = Great Business 2018 Festival.

Highlights from the 2019 SICC-JCU Circular Economy + Sustainability Competition
Mon, 2 Dec 2019
The finale that showcased innovative sustainable ideas from around Singapore.

James Cook University in Singapore and University of East Anglia, Norwich sign MOU agreement
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
The two universities are committed to working together and expanding their relationship.

Insights from Cyberpunk creator Mike Pondsmith
Fri, 22 Nov 2019
We ponder questions on Cyberpunk 2077 and the challenges of working with intellectual property. Thankfully, Mike offers some answers.

Highlights from the 5th Retro Inspired
Thu, 21 Nov 2019
The event saw the creation of engaging games, and a fascinating lecture by Mike Pondsmith.

Elevating entrepreneurship with a new collaboration
Thu, 14 Nov 2019
The Centre of International Trade and Business in Asia at James Cook University in Singapore and the Center for Entrepreneurship at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam will work together on teaching, research and consultancy projects, primarily in the area of entrepreneurship.

Boosting R&D projects with STRATEGOS, University of Genoa
Tue, 12 Nov 2019
James Cook University in Singapore and STRATEGOS, University of Genoa commit to working together and exchanging ideas in R&D, and more.

James Cook University met the World Economic Forum
Fri, 1 Nov 2019
The meeting sought to advance Queensland’s capabilities in Advanced Manufacturing and Circular Economy.

More news: 1 2 3 4 5