Leaves YEAH

Examination board

About Us   Examination board


Associate Professor Abhishek Bhati
Campus Dean
Doctor of Philosophy


Dr. Denise Bridget Dillon
Head of Academic Group Psychology and Education
Doctor of Philosophy

Dr. Carol Choo
Senior Lecturer in Clinical Psychology
Doctor of Psychology (Clinical)

Ms. M.S. Shanti
Associate Director (Admissions, Enrolments , Examinations and Student Systems)
Master of Information Technology Management

Ms. Gandhimathi S.
Academic Manager (Foundation Program)
Bachelor of Arts

Dr Rodney Gillett
Head of Department (English Language Program)
Doctor of Education

K Thirumaran
Head of Academic Group Business & IT

Ms. Ngo Thi Thu Trang
Manager of Enrolments and Examinations Office

Ms Esther Tan
Senior Executive, Examinations Office

Ms Vien Thuy Nhung
Executive, Examinations Office

Ms Nur Sazlina Sa’at
Executive, Examinations Office