Student Affairs Directory

Student Affairs Directory

Student Affairs Staff Contact & Email Information

Ms. Tjie Siew, Lim
Associate Director, Student Affairs
6709 3877
tjie.lim@jcu.edu.au

Student Ambassador

Ms. Rachel Wang
Manager, Student Ambassador
6709 3658 / 8139 7811
rachel.wang@jcu.edu.au
Mr. Andre Tan
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3855 / 8139 7803
studentaffairs-singapore6@jcu.edu.au
Europe & Others, Study Abroad, Thailand, Philippines, Korea
Mr. Mark Ma
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3669 / 8661 9921
studentaffairs-singapore3@jcu.edu.au
Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Vietnam
Ms. Natasha Tejuja
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3854 / 9093 6833
studentaffairs-singapore4@jcu.edu.au
India, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Bangladesh
Ms. Su Wei
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3853 / 8200 1683
studentaffairs-singapore5@jcu.edu.au
Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei
Ms. Naashiha Zakaria
Assistant Manager, Student Ambassador
6709 3857 / 8139 7823
studentaffairs-singapore1@jcu.edu.au
Singapore (including Permanent Resident, Dependent Pass and Long Term Visit Pass holders)
Mr. Kwok Wei Chuen
Senior Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3856 / 8139 7820
studentaffairs-singapore1@jcu.edu.au
Singapore (including Permanent Resident, Dependent Pass and Long Term Visit Pass holders)
Mr. Jax Tay
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3668 / 8139 7836
studentaffairs-singapore1@jcu.edu.au
Singapore (including Permanent Resident, Dependent Pass and Long Term Visit Pass holders)
Mr. Arthur Zhang
Senior Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3851 / 9238 9453
studentaffairs-singapore2@jcu.edu.au
China (including Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR, Taiwan China)
Mr. Junjie Qu
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3661 / 9238 9531
studentaffairs-singapore2@jcu.edu.au
China (including Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR, Taiwan China)
Mr. Xiangjun Zheng
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3673 / 9238 9903
studentaffairs-singapore2@jcu.edu.au
China (including Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR, Taiwan China)
Ms. Yalin Wang
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3679 / 8139 7806
studentaffairs-singapore2@jcu.edu.au
China (including Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR, Taiwan China)
Ms. Yulin Zheng
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3871 / 8139 7837
studentaffairs-singapore2@jcu.edu.au
China (including Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR, Taiwan China)
Ms. Yuqing Zhou
Assistant Manager, Student Ambassador
6709 3678 / 8100 1675
studentaffairs-singapore2@jcu.edu.au
China (including Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR, Taiwan China)

Student Attendance

Ms. Angela Sheng
Senior Manager, Attendance Monitoring
6709 3823 / 9321 6833
angela.sheng@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Nura Nasution
Manager, Attendance Monitoring
6709 3662 / 8139 7157
nura.nasution@jcu.edu.au
Mr. Andre Tan
Senior Executive, Attendance Monitoring
6709 3874 / 8139 7805
andre.tan@jcu.edu.au

Career Advisory Centre

Ms. Lydia Ong
Manager, Student Careers
6709 3677 / 8139 7810
lydia.ong@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Ashley Peh
Executive, Student Careers
6709 3056
ashley.peh@jcu.edu.au

Campus Activities – Student Clubs, Pre-Arrival & Accommodation Services

Ms. Peggy Ma
Manager, Campus Activities
6709 3648 / 9028 7710
peggy.ma@jcu.edu.au
Mr. Joshua Ho Zixian
Assistant Manager, Campus Activities
6709 3676
joshuazixian.ho@jcu.edu.au
Mr. Javier Quek
Assistant Manager, Campus Activities
6709 3652/ 9655 9960
javier.quek@jcu.edu.au
Mr. Ivan Yong
Executive, Campus Activities
6709 3659
ivan.yong@jcu.edu.au
Mr. Rayne Chua Yi Xuan
Executive, Campus Activities
6709 3837 / 9238 9735
rayne.chua@jcu.edu.au