Leaves YEAH

News Archive

Newsroom   News Archive

Search for news

Highlights from the Tourism Symposium at James Cook University in Singapore
Mon, 9 Sep 2019
The Tourism Symposium discusses how the industry can provide excellent service and quality experiences.

Learning more about the circular economy
Wed, 4 Sep 2019
Experts gathered to speak on opportunities & gaps in the circular economy.

Are you a foodie?
Fri, 30 Aug 2019
(Fried bee hoon; Photo credit: Debbie Tea / Unsplash) Dr Chan Kai Qin’s research sheds new light on what defines a foodie.

Pitching to the Public: 3MT Competition Winners
Wed, 28 Aug 2019
The 3MT Competition in James Cook University (JCU) Singapore was fiercely contested by 20 contestants across three categories.

Higher Degree by Research Enabling Success at James Cook University in Singapore
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
Doctor of Psychology (Clinical Psychology) candidate Victor Wong is the first recipient of the SPD Study Award.

Impacts of Australian firms’ overseas business activities
Wed, 7 Aug 2019
How do overseas business activities affect the performance of business firms?

SICC-JCU Circular Economy + Sustainability Competition 2019
Tue, 6 Aug 2019
Find out more about the competition towards zero waste.

Journey to a more sustainable future
Mon, 29 Jul 2019
We are nurturing future leaders for a more sustainable Earth.

Forging stronger relationships in Indonesia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019
DVC and Director, Marketing of James Cook University, Singapore meet partners in Indonesia.

Delighted to Be of Value
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
James Cook University in Singapore is recognised by the Office of Chief Psychologist as Valued Partner (Academic).

More news: 3 4 5 6 7