JCUS career superdrive
Nov Intake

Find a course

Find a course

OR

Student Services Directory

Pre-Arrival and Accommodation Services

Ms. Adeline Tan
Senior Executive, Pre-Arrival
6709 3652
adeline.tan1@jcu.edu.au

Counselling & Student Attendance

Ms. Joan Belen
Counsellor
6709 3671
joan.belen@jcu.edu.au
Mr. Surein Selvan
Executive, Student Support
6709 3672
surein.selvan@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Gretchen Lim
Executive, Student Support
6709 3662
gretchen.lim@jcu.edu.au

Campus Activities – Clubs & Societies

Mr. Joshua Ho Zixian
Executive, Campus Activities
6709 3676
joshuazixian.ho@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Vanitha Oolaganathan
Executive, Campus Activities
6709 3677
vanitha.oolaganathan@jcu.edu.au

Student Support Team

Staff MemberCountries
Ms. Melissa Rendon
Senior Executive, Student Support
6709 3653
melissa.rendon@jcu.edu.au
M Psych, D Psych and Campus Mobility
Mr. Ivan Yong Kwok Kong
Senior Executive, Student Support
6709 3659
ivan.yong@jcu.edu.au
Foundation Studies & English Language Preparatory Program
Ms. Shamsidah Bte Gaffar
Executive, Student Support
6709 3654
shamsidah.gaffar@jcu.edu.au
Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei.
Ms. Nur Aisyah Binte Yussof
Executive, Student Support
6709 3660
aisyah.yussof@jcu.edu.au
Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei.
Ms. Sivakami Krishnan
Executive, Student Support
6709 3663
sivakami.krishnan@jcu.edu.au
Europe & Australia, Study Abroad, Master of Guidance & Counselling, Master of Education programs
Ms. Rachel Wang Ruofan
Executive, Student Support
6709 3657
rachel.wang@jcu.edu.au
China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan
Mr. Sivaraj Subramanian
Executive, Student Support
6709 3678
sivaraj.subramanian@jcu.edu.au
India, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Bangladesh
Mr. Filomeno Bajar
Executive, Student Support
6709 3656
filomeno.bajar@jcu.edu.au
Indonesia, Philippines, Korea, Thailand
Ms. Thamilarasi Murugesan
Executive, Student Support
6709 3655
thamilarasi.murugesan@jcu.edu.au
Vietnam, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos
Ms. Ang Eng Teng
Executive, Student Support
6709 3658
engteng.ang@jcu.edu.au
China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan
Ms. Diviyaah Balakrishnan
Executive, Student Support
6709 3661
diviyaahdo.balakrishnan@jcu.edu.au
India, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal

Student Services Staff Contact & Email Information

Mr. Kelvin Ng Siew Heng
Associate Director, Student Services
6709 3650
kelvin.ng1@jcu.edu.au
Mdm Swan Kor
Manager, Student Support
6709 3651
swan.kor@jcu.edu.au

Career Advisory Centre

Ms. Joey Kang
Manager, Student Careers
6709 3675
joey.kang@jcu.edu.au