Intake March 2019
CITBA-launch-web-banner

Find a course

Find a course

OR

What's on

No events coming up this week.

Here's what's coming up next…

See all events »

News

Friday, 30 NovemberToday, James Cook University launched its Centre for International Trade and Business in Asia (CITBA). CIT...
James Cook University has announced the appointment of the new Deputy Vice Chancellor (DVC) for its Singapore campus....
See more news »

Student Services Directory

Pre-Arrival and Accommodation Services

Mr. Chan Siew Cheong (Ren)
Executive, Campus Activities
6709 3677
siewcheong.chan@jcu.edu.au

Counselling & Student Attendance

Ms. Joan Belen
Counsellor
6709 3671
joan.belen@jcu.edu.au
Mr. Quek Yong Wee
Executive, Student Support
6709 3672
quek.yongwee@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Gretchen Lim
Executive, Student Support
6709 3662
gretchen.lim@jcu.edu.au

Campus Activities – Clubs & Societies

Mr. Joshua Ho Zixian
Executive, Campus Activities
6709 3676
joshuazixian.ho@jcu.edu.au
Mr. Chan Siew Cheong (Ren)
Executive, Campus Activities
6709 3677
siewcheong.chan@jcu.edu.au

Student Support Team

Staff MemberCountries
Ms. Melissa Rendon
Senior Executive, Student Support
6709 3653
melissa.rendon@jcu.edu.au
M Psych, D Psych, Master of Guidance & Counselling, Master of Education programs and Campus Mobility
Mr. Ivan Yong Kwok Kong
Senior Executive, Student Support
6709 3659
ivan.yong@jcu.edu.au
Foundation Studies & English Language Preparatory Program
Ms. Shamsidah Bte Gaffar
Executive, Student Support
6709 3654
shamsidah.gaffar@jcu.edu.au
Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei.
Ms. Nur Aisyah Binte Yussof
Senior Executive, Student Support
6709 3660
aisyah.yussof@jcu.edu.au
Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei.
Ms. Sivakami Krishnan
Executive, Student Support
6709 3663
sivakami.krishnan@jcu.edu.au
Europe & Australia, Study Abroad, Master of Guidance & Counselling, Master of Education programs
Mr. Filomeno Bajar
Executive, Student Support
6709 3656
filomeno.bajar@jcu.edu.au
Indonesia, Philippines, Korea, Thailand
Mr. Tan Xing Yao
Executive, Student Support
6709 3658
xingyoa.tan@jcu.edu.au
China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan
Ms. Serene Ang
Executive, Student Support
6709 3658
serene.ang@jcu.edu.au
China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan
Ms. Thamilarasi Murugesan
Executive, Student Support
6709 3655
thamilarasi.murugesan@jcu.edu.au
Vietnam, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos
Ms. Diviyaah Balakrishnan
Executive, Student Support
6709 3661
diviyaahdo.balakrishnan@jcu.edu.au
India, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal

Student Services Staff Contact & Email Information

Mr. Kelvin Ng Siew Heng
Associate Director, Student Services
6709 3650
kelvin.ng1@jcu.edu.au
Mdm Swan Kor
Manager, Student Support
6709 3651
swan.kor@jcu.edu.au

Career Advisory Centre

Mr. Kalai Selvan
Manager, Student Careers
6709 3675
kalaiselvan.krishnan@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Norhafizah Binte Abdul Rashid
Senior Executive, Student Careers
6709 3679
norhafizah.rashid@jcu.edu.au