JCU Graduation Dec19

Find a course

Find a course

OR

What's on

No events coming up this week.

No upcoming events. Check back soon.

See all events »

News

The Centre of International Trade and Business in Asia at James Cook University in Singapore and the Center for Entrepreneurs...
James Cook University in Singapore and STRATEGOS, University of Genoa commit to working together and exchanging ideas in R&am...
See more news »

Student Services Directory

Student Services Staff Contact & Email Information

Mr. Kelvin Ng Siew Heng
Associate Director, Student Services
6709 3650
kelvin.ng1@jcu.edu.au
Mdm Swan Kor
Manager, Student Support
6709 3651
swan.kor@jcu.edu.au

Student Support Team

Staff MemberCountries
Ms. Melissa Rendon
Senior Executive, Student Support
6709 3653
melissa.rendon@jcu.edu.au
M Psych, D Psych, Master of Guidance & Counselling, Master of Education, PhD programs and Inter Campus Mobility
Mr. Ivan Yong Kwok Kong
Senior Executive, Student Support
6709 3659
ivan.yong@jcu.edu.au
Foundation & ELPP Programs
Ms. Sivakami Krishnan
Senior Executive, Student Support
6709 3663
sivakami.krishnan@jcu.edu.au
Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei, Study Abroad
Ms. Shamsidah Bte Gaffar
Executive, Student Support
6709 3654
shamsidah.gaffar@jcu.edu.au
Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei.
Ms. Serene Ang
Executive, Student Support
6709 3658
serene.ang@jcu.edu.au
Europe, Australia, Indonesia
Ms. Diviyaah Balakrishnan
Executive, Student Support
6709 3656
diviyaahdo.balakrishnan@jcu.edu.au
India, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal, Thailand
Ms. Thamilarasi Murugesan
Executive, Student Support
6709 3655
thamilarasi.murugesan@jcu.edu.au
Vietnam, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos
Ms. Chew Hsiu Yee
Executive, Student Support
6709 3668
hsiu.yee@jcu.edu.au
China (including Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR, Taiwan China)
Ms. Yuqing Zhou
Executive, Student Support
6709 3678
yuqing.zhou@jcu.edu.au
China (including Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR, Taiwan China)

Counselling & Student Attendance

Ms. Joan Belen
Counsellor
6709 3671
joan.belen@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Gretchen Lim
Executive, Student Support
6709 3662
gretchen.lim@jcu.edu.au
Mr. Quek Yong Wee
Executive, Student Support
6709 3672
quek.yongwee@jcu.edu.au

Career Advisory Centre

Mr. Kalai Selvan
Manager, Student Careers
6709 3675
kalaiselvan.krishnan@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Norhafizah Binte Abdul Rashid
Senior Executive, Student Careers
6709 3679
norhafizah.rashid@jcu.edu.au

Campus Activities – Clubs & Societies

Mr. Joshua Ho Zixian
Senior Executive, Campus Activities
6709 3676
joshuazixian.ho@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Lydia Ong Jingya
Executive, Campus Activities
6709 3677
lydia.ong@jcu.edu.au
Mr. Dennis Sar
Executive, Campus Activities
6709 3660
dennis.sar@jcu.edu.au

Pre-Arrival and Accommodation Services

Mr. Jordon Goh
Executive, Pre-Arrival Services
6709 3652
jordon.goh@jcu.edu.au