Leaves YEAH

Student Services Directory

Student Life   Student support services   Student Services Directory

Student Support Team

Staff MemberCountries
Ms. Shamsidah Bte Gaffar
Executive, Student Support
6709 3654
shamsidah.gaffar@jcu.edu.au
Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei.
Ms. Nur Aisyah Binte Yussof
Executive, Student Support
6709 3660
aisyah.yussof@jcu.edu.au
Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei.
Ms. Sivakami Krishnan
Executive, Student Support
6709 3663
sivakami.krishnan@jcu.edu.au
Europe, Australia (Study Abroad, MGC, MEdu), MBA-PT
Mr. Ivan Yong Kwok Kong
Executive, Student Support
6709 3659
ivan.yong@jcu.edu.au
China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan
Ms. Teresa Loh
Executive, Student Support
6709 3661
teresa.loh@jcu.edu.au
India, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Bangladesh
Mr. Sivaraj Subramanian
Executive, Student Support
6709 3678
sivaraj.subramanian@jcu.edu.au
India, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Bangladesh
Mr. Jaypee Filomeno Bajar
Executive, Student Support
6709 3656
filomeno.bajar@jcu.edu.au
Indonesia, Philippines, Korea, Thailand
Ms. Shazwana Binte Nartino
Executive, Student Support
6709 3655
shazwana.bintenartino@jcu.edu.au
Vietnam, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos
Ms. Annie Labiano
Senior Executive, Student Support
6709 3658
annie.labiano@jcu.edu.au
Foundation & ELPP

Student Services Staff Contact & Email Information

Mdm Swan Kor
Acting Associate Director, Student Support
6709 3651
swan.kor@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Melissa Rendon
Senior Executive, Student Support
6709 3653
melissa.rendon@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Annie Labiano
Senior Executive, Student Support
6709 3658
annie.labiano@jcu.edu.au

Counselling

Ms. Joan Belen
Counsellor
6709 3671
joan.belen@jcu.edu.au

Career Advisory Centre

Mr. Zeb Lim
Career Counsellor
6709 3674
zeb.lim@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Joey Kang
Manager, Employer Relations
6709 3675
joey.kang@jcu.edu.au

Campus Activities Team

Mr. Joshua Ho Zixian
Executive, Campus Activities
6709 3676
joshuazixian.ho@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Vanitha Oolaganathan
Executive Campus Activities
6709 3677
vanitha.oolaganathan@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Adeline Tan
Senior Executive, Pre-Arrival (Pre-Arrival Services & Accommodation)
6709 3652
adeline.tan1@jcu.edu.au

Attendance Support Team

Mr. Surein Selvan
Executive Student Support
6709 3672
surein.selvan@jcu.edu.au
Mr. James Song
Executive Student Support
6709 3662
james.song@jcu.edu.au