Leaves YEAH

Student Services Directory

Student Life   Student support services   Student Services Directory

Student Affairs Staff Contact & Email Information

Mr. Kelvin Ng
Associate Director, Student Affairs
6709 3650
kelvin.ng1@jcu.edu.au

Student Ambassador

Staff MemberCountries
Ms. Norhafizah Rashid
Manager, Student Ambassador
6709 3679
norhafizah.rashid@jcu.edu.au
Singapore
Ms. Naashiha Zakaria
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3857
naashiha.zakaria@jcu.edu.au
Singapore
Mr. Kwok Wei Chuen
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3856
weichuen.kwok@jcu.edu.au
Singapore
Ms. Lydia Ong
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3677
lydia.ong@jcu.edu.au
English Language Preparatory Program (ELPP)
Ms. Ernie Norayin
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3870
ernie.norayin@jcu.edu.au
Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei, Master of Guidance and Counselling (MGC)
Ms. Diviyaah Balakrishnan
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3656
diviyaahdo.balakrishnan@jcu.edu.au
India, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Bangladesh
Ms. Femmy Lais
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3853
femmy.lais@jcu.edu.au
Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar
Ms. Haryannie Hasshim
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3874
haryannie.hasshim@jcu.edu.au
Vietnam
Mr. Aswin Lau
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3854
aswin.lau@jcu.edu.au
Europe & Others, Study Abroad, Thailand, Philippines, Korea, Pre-University Foundation Program and Extended
Mr. Dennis Sar
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3660
dennis.sar@jcu.edu.au
China (including Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR, Taiwan China)
Ms. Grace Thu
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3855
grace.thu@jcu.edu.au
China (including Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR, Taiwan China)
Ms. Rachel Wang
Executive, Student Ambassador
6709 3658
rachel.wang1@jcu.edu.au
China (including Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR, Taiwan China)

Student Attendance

Ms. Gretchen Lim
Manager, Attendance Monitoring
6709 3662
gretchen.lim@jcu.edu.au

Career Advisory Centre

Ms. Femmy Lais
Acting Senior Executive, Student Careers
6709 3853
femmy.lais@jcu.edu.au

Campus Activities – Clubs & Societies, Pre-Arrival & Accommodation Services

Mr. Sheng Wei Lun
Manager, Campus Activities
6709 3661
weilun.sheng@jcu.edu.au
Mr. Joshua Ho Zixian
Senior Executive, Campus Activities
6709 3676
joshuazixian.ho@jcu.edu.au
Mr. Ivan Yong
Executive, Campus Activities
6709 3659
ivan.yong@jcu.edu.au
Mr. Jordon Goh
Executive, Pre-Arrival Services
6709 3652
jordon.goh@jcu.edu.au