Leaves YEAH

Student Services Directory

Student Life   Student support services   Student Services Directory

Student Services Staff Contact & Email Information

Mr. Kelvin Ng Siew Heng
Associate Director, Student Services
6709 3650
kelvin.ng1@jcu.edu.au
Mdm Swan Kor
Manager, Student Support
6709 3651
swan.kor@jcu.edu.au

Student Support Team

Staff MemberCountries
Ms. Melissa Rendon
Senior Executive, Student Support
6709 3653
melissa.rendon@jcu.edu.au
M Psych, D Psych, Master of Guidance & Counselling, Master of Education, PhD programs and Inter Campus Mobility
Mr. Ivan Yong Kwok Kong
Senior Executive, Student Support
6709 3659
ivan.yong@jcu.edu.au
Foundation & ELPP Programs
Ms. Sivakami Krishnan
Senior Executive, Student Support
6709 3663
sivakami.krishnan@jcu.edu.au
Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei
Ms. Shamsidah Bte Gaffar
Executive, Student Support
6709 3654
shamsidah.gaffar@jcu.edu.au
Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei.
Ms. Serene Ang
Executive, Student Support
6709 3658
serene.ang@jcu.edu.au
Europe & Australia, Study Abroad
Mr. Tan Xing Yao
Executive, Student Support
6709 3658
xingyoa.tan@jcu.edu.au
India, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal
Mr. Filomeno Bajar
Executive, Student Support
6709 3656
filomeno.bajar@jcu.edu.au
Indonesia, Philippines, Korea, Thailand
Ms. Thamilarasi Murugesan
Executive, Student Support
6709 3655
thamilarasi.murugesan@jcu.edu.au
Vietnam, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos
Ms. Chew Hsiu Yee
Executive, Student Support
6709 3668
hsiu.yee@jcu.edu.au
China (including Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR, Taiwan China)
Ms. Yuqing Zhou
Executive, Student Support
6709 3678
yuqing.zhou@jcu.edu.au
China (including Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR, Taiwan China)

Counselling & Student Attendance

Ms. Joan Belen
Counsellor
6709 3671
joan.belen@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Gretchen Lim
Executive, Student Support
6709 3662
gretchen.lim@jcu.edu.au
Mr. Quek Yong Wee
Executive, Student Support
6709 3672
quek.yongwee@jcu.edu.au

Career Advisory Centre

Mr. Kalai Selvan
Manager, Student Careers
6709 3675
kalaiselvan.krishnan@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Norhafizah Binte Abdul Rashid
Senior Executive, Student Careers
6709 3679
norhafizah.rashid@jcu.edu.au

Campus Activities – Clubs & Societies

Mr. Joshua Ho Zixian
Senior Executive, Campus Activities
6709 3676
joshuazixian.ho@jcu.edu.au
Ms. Lydia Ong Jingya
Executive, Campus Activities
6709 3677
lydia.ong@jcu.edu.au

Pre-Arrival and Accommodation Services

Mr. Jordon Goh
Executive, Pre-Arrival Services
6709 3652
jordon.goh@jcu.edu.au